top of page

OC Democratic


Chair: Harold Thompson

First Vice Chair: Pam Davis

Second Vice Chair: Carolyn Crawford

Treasurer: Eric Gisler

State Committee Member: Eric Gisler

Secretary:  Terry Thompson


Executive Director: Tolulope Kevin Olasanoye

Chair: Congresswoman Nikema Williams

First Vice Chair: Matthew Wilson

Second Vice Chair: Scout Smith

Vice Chair of Congressional District Chairs: Sarah Todd

Secretary:  Justin Holsomback

Treasurer: Jason Esteves 

Vice Chair for Constituency Groups: Vinny Olsziewski

bottom of page